The Big Grocery Store

I’m so excited–my brother is taking me to the big grocery store tonight!  Yippee!  I feel like a kid going to the carnival.

Of course, by the time I’m there for 5 minutes the thrill will have worn off and I’ll be tired and grumpy and want to leave.

But actually I’m excited for the giant heavy things I’m planning to buy: a huge thing of vinegar (so I can try out some new eco cleaning techniques, as well as pioneerwoman’s vinegar hair rinse!), a huge thing of unbleached flour ($10 for 10 kilos!), and probably another flat of canned tomatoes.  

I can’t help myself.  You never know when the price will skyrocket 😉

Posted in Uncategorized

One thought on “The Big Grocery Store

Leave a Reply

