Blog Out Loud Ottawa

Sorry, my loyal readers, for missing a post yesterday!  I’ve been feeling all “third-trimester” and going to bed at 9:30 the last couple of nights.

For those of you in the Ottawa area, Blog Out Loud is happening tonight at Raw Sugar from 7 to 10 pm.  I’ll be showing up with my little girl to listen to my friend Capital Mom read from her blog.

Raw Sugar is on Somerset, in the block just West of  Bronson, and it’s just about the cutest café I’ve ever been to.  Check it out for the cuteness alone.

See you there!

2 thoughts on “Blog Out Loud Ottawa

  1. Tom and I popped in there for a minute just before it started (on our way back from Yummy Sushi). I wish we’d stayed!

Leave a Reply

