A “wish list” kind of post

I’ve had lots going on, and consequently no time to blog! If I had the time, here is a wish list of what I would write beautiful posts about.

– our new kombucha tea project–yum!

– milling my own flour

– making soaked wheat pancakes

– our ongoing de-cluttering/minimizing project

– the community garden (so awesome, yet little-visited!)

– making delicious fresh tomato soup–with no need to peel, thanks to my wonderful Moulinex food mill!

– the saga of nursing my 3 1/2 year old

– “cheaper than therapy” bad-habit-buster using a lap counter

– cheap, natural litter-box smell solution: baking soda scented with tea tree oil in a shaker

If I have time I will expand on some of these. Let me know what you want to hear about!

8 thoughts on “A “wish list” kind of post

  1. I agree about all the posts but I’d love to hear about the pancakes and the kombucha tea project especially.
    I was excited to find you, I’m in Ottawa as well 🙂
    I’m reading my way through your posts…might take awhile!
    Carolyn

  2. Since we use Sweat Scoop and have 2 smelly Kitties (we feed them organic food, plus lots of veggies, they love the veggies…) I would like to hear more about the litter box idea. Also how do people keep the litter in the box? Its driving me nuts….

  3. Would love to hear about your kombucha project and the saga of nursing your 3 1/2 year old as we are deeply embroiled in those areas over here as well. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

