Sourdough eCourse

Readers of this blog will know that I love my sourdough! To my delight, I have found an online course all about sourdough. It’s “pay what you can” for 23 lessons in sourdough cooking. There are lessons on everything from bread (naturally!) to chocolate cake, to english muffins, to tortillas, to muffins, and many other things.

I’ve watched two lessons so far–the initial interviews with 3 bloggers talking about how they fit sourdough into their lives, and the lesson on sourdough pancakes. I was so excited that I made myself some peanut butter and honey sourdough toast, and then got my starter out of the fridge to watch with me. Seriously!

Now, I’m just a eStudent of this course, not affiliated in any way. I encourage you to check it out if you’re interested in expanding your sourdough recipe index or your skills. You can find it through http://gnowfglins.com/

It’s totally inspiring me! Sourdough pancakes tomorrow! I’ll let you know what else I try.

One thought on “Sourdough eCourse

Leave a Reply

