A little hello

When 3 people in one day tell you how they have been missing content on your blog, it just may be the time to pop by and say hello.

So what have I been up to? Life has been busy! I’ve been parenting two coldy kids. I’ve been sewing with “Frankie”, the serger I received for my birthday (yay!). I’ve been making sourdough pancakes, crepes, crackers and even bread. I’ve been reading craft books and blogs and feeling inspired and exhausted by all the possibilities.

I’d like to say I’ve been shopping for xmas, but that would be a lie! I’ve got a lot to do in the next week and five days!

But I will endeavor to stop by and write a bit. Stay tuned for awesomeness from the library!

2 thoughts on “A little hello

Leave a Reply

