Frugal Urban Homeschool (AKA Naked Princess Ballerina Homeschool)

It’s official: we’re homeschooling! My first official move was not attending the annual summer party at the school I had registered my daughter at over the winter. So now I’m into planning for the fall, getting my house in order and gathering materials.

And I think my girl just might be getting on board with the idea.

And so the formation of Naked Princess Ballerina Homeschool begins. I hope my guys are ready for it 🙂

2 thoughts on “Frugal Urban Homeschool (AKA Naked Princess Ballerina Homeschool)

  1. Sounds like the best kind of schooling! Good for you in making the leap. We love it!

    You commented on my “Our daily rhythm & chart” post. It is a 4 day rhythm. On Friday we have a morning play group that we go to. I have a friend who also takes Fridays to clean her house thoroughly. For kindergarten , Melisa Nielsen from “A Little Garden Flower” curriculum even recommends a 3 day rhythm. 4 has worked for us though.

    Thanks for visiting us over at “Chocolate Eyes”.

    Becca

    1. Congrats! I have a few friends planning on Homeschooling as well. In fact they have formed an Ottawa Homeschooling group on Meetup.com

      I wish you nothing but the best in this new adventure!

Leave a Reply

